ACPI: create /sys/firmware/acpi/interrupts
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 06:26:55 +0000 (01:26 -0500)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 03:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commit5229e87d59cef33539322948bd8e3b5a537f7c97
tree711a5708474fc79dbe599fae35f3e50d0a037ca0
parent21511abd0a248a3f225d3b611cfabb93124605a7
ACPI: create /sys/firmware/acpi/interrupts

See Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-firmware-acpi

Based-on-original-patch-by: Luming Yu <luming.yu@intel.com>
Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-firmware-acpi [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/acpi/events/evevent.c
drivers/acpi/events/evgpe.c
drivers/acpi/osl.c
drivers/acpi/system.c
drivers/acpi/utilities/utglobal.c
include/acpi/acglobal.h
include/acpi/acpiosxf.h
include/linux/acpi.h