ARM: tegra: power: Initialize and update LP2 exit latency
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:14:55 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:34 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit520ba27195f20984c6d0a3447f48028c36af4768
treebba42b7cf21eda4d31ee8adc4ef4ad389d0621b3
parent153aeff080b8d14185726ec6eaefb73a9d24ad9a
ARM: tegra: power: Initialize and update LP2 exit latency

Change-Id: Id6bacc252774758d9ea03b7f2cc91897b5817e10
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/55069
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ra8e8dfed500041886700a8fd44b0b917367225b3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.c