ARM: tegra: Fix debugfs strings for powergate
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:33:40 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit51e4c9a83c5223b6c5e01390e8a40b7ee7f55e31
tree2f4225407152b9721454f1935a29a9b394b53a07
parentbeb48c901a85518930e1a2e444dc46243f830ca6
ARM: tegra: Fix debugfs strings for powergate

Replace powergate_name[] by a call to tegra_powergate_get_name().
This fixes the out of bounds accesses for SoCs other than Tegra20.

bug 1041476

Change-Id: I0e299960404fae33af3ef0423344001e133b8653
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130597
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb97068d00a429d16bca1fc7ddda3a97c9d3f919b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c