net: wireless: bcmdhd: Use DTB to get MAC address
authorMichael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:53:37 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:47:00 +0000 (20:47 -0800)
commit51c9dc3eec32838cfb0a1b3b7714a10f8b41b787
tree658486f4876d1d69368087c7602d7aa8a563ad2a
parent3626669ca43929ce748a46824159b7b93983844a
net: wireless: bcmdhd: Use DTB to get MAC address

Use the DTB function of_get_mac_address() to get wifi MAC address.

Bug 1711453

Change-Id: I14a31ce0fd3ab2b6db18a4c9f569b8fb0197101b
Signed-off-by: Michael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/927233
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Nagaraj Annaiah <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/wireless/bcmdhd/bcmdhd-wlan.txt
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-comms.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-green-arrow-comms.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-tn8-comms.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-comms-p2530-0930.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-comms.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-comms.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-loki-e-comms.dtsi
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_linux_platdev.c
drivers/of/of_net.c