ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Add AMS external rail control
authorKamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:09 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit51a3bbfbdeb5a20ad5e479288384d7ea05d0ae67
treec7c733940da601698a02c3b984e855d910e1aef3
parentc9f6d238211c52172bd0a453bad4a4dafa7f8d2b
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Add AMS external rail control

Add support to individually enable external rail control for all the
rails in the E1733 power tree

Bug 1284096

Change-Id: If904d83bbf16b14598399169df043012952bc7b2
Signed-off-by: Kamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242088
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-laguna-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pmu-defines.h