ASoC: Tegra:Fix voicecall+music concurrency issues
authorvinod subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 01:24:13 +0000 (17:24 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:13:12 +0000 (01:13 -0800)
commit5130f5b84754470655381bbad058e5aee145e08f
tree10e271cde40fe4cf2ff48e273578322f2e36b5ba
parentf099be6c2c6182b72c7e8d187b759782777a417b
ASoC: Tegra:Fix voicecall+music concurrency issues

Change-Id: I202b4f633f40fc069fa59f48edddcceba040bbf0
Signed-off-by: Vinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/348287
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c