ARM: tegra: clock: Enable 2D/3D idle divisors
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:14:19 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:11:56 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commit5036f024c2638353a7fa4b8945979e333f943ba0
tree32edad3991b06b592f1d7c58299e0ad36f90a5be
parent075e29989e648c52289a8adeb37536c3942fb6ec
ARM: tegra: clock: Enable 2D/3D idle divisors

Enabled 3D/2D h/w rate scaling when the respective module is idle.

Change-Id: I5bfeca791951ea5c417cba62b97188f96babbf68
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108416
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R121021daeba99a1a97b2ce09820a86f03f15b098
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c