OMAPDSS: HDMI: remove HDMI clk divisors from dssdev
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:19:00 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
commit4fdfdf062d896c0afa18aa2d977a933e38c7c96c
tree7e032bf46d4d1e757d2c0d0c8c799990d3739541
parenta0d269ec0bfab89f7b025bf6e1e596e9a6f9d999
OMAPDSS: HDMI: remove HDMI clk divisors from dssdev

struct omap_dss_device contains HDMI clock divisors. The idea is that the
board file can pass precalculated divisors to the display driver.
However, these divsors are no longer needed, as the omapdss driver can
calculate the divisors during runtime.

This patch removes the divisors from omap_dss_device, and their uses
from the hdmi driver.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/hdmi.c
include/video/omapdss.h