fixup board-panel.c move iomap.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:47:37 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:12 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit4f8deff88fcbad4a1a2a257b739b201c98fdb74d
tree2772dabe52afdf063c470c80475fe65919279bba
parent072563640f376a6bb1f617502d5c6c5c6bdaf38d
fixup board-panel.c move iomap.h

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.c