lib/raid6: build proper files on corresponding arch
authorYuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:51:04 +0000 (19:51 +1100)
commit4f8c55c5ad491dbc7b52ce08bb702ca39ce944cf
tree6d321f8a55c2cbd8aacb5a24870e6eccc6e37d9f
parent2c935842bdb46f5f557426feb4d2bdfdad1aa5f9
lib/raid6: build proper files on corresponding arch

sse and avx2 stuff only exist on x86 arch, and we don't need to build
altivec on x86. And we can do that at lib/raid6/Makefile.

Proposed-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
Reviewed-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Jim Kukunas <james.t.kukunas@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
lib/raid6/Makefile
lib/raid6/altivec.uc
lib/raid6/mmx.c
lib/raid6/recov_avx2.c
lib/raid6/recov_ssse3.c
lib/raid6/sse1.c
lib/raid6/sse2.c
lib/raid6/test/Makefile