misc: tegra-profiler: add unwind entry checking
authorDmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:27:19 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit4f59e14109052efb86d911d6fbe229d68e35bf61
treecedca1282d3d4e35b2bd02bc4866fb2ddc61be7b
parent7b3154608145006f8f1373ba31b4f0cc9e579054
misc: tegra-profiler: add unwind entry checking

Use simple disassembler to verify unwind table entry against function code.

Bug 1618651

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ib75b50f1bb753b7358fcc08107bfefc3133b4f0c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/714784
(cherry picked from commit 3a68f6164a4652d027fd2e62d7eb7d5ec5906dbc)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/748087
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/Makefile
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/disassembler.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/disassembler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h