platform: tegra: ptm: t210: fix ptm_remove
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 01:09:54 +0000 (17:09 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:33:35 +0000 (22:33 -0800)
commit4f2cfdc142748c76ba970326efa78e909fe196c9
tree8217d24b3e9ef184220ed1a8841360ae68fcb06d
parent359d87a2338b21a61d19c11e99725e645145e283
platform: tegra: ptm: t210: fix ptm_remove

The  MMIO unmap needs to be done on instances allocated for
all CPUs, not on the pointer itself.

bug 200053816

Change-Id: I0be43928159fb71138c9cfbcc77e7a5e2471d2ed
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/598925
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra_ptm_t210.c