ARM: tegra: mipi-cal: t148 specific clk72mhz
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:37:43 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit4f109d5de619033996f69fe659ae751a6a065638
treebadc734fff6bf5dbf43b751fd6509ccbb6078c1a
parent02d512a68d6931ab83503bcdb21999a4ccbc3405
ARM: tegra: mipi-cal: t148 specific clk72mhz

clk72mhz is t148 arch specific clock name, no need to request it for
t114, otherwise a kernel warn will be reported.

bug 1353722

Change-Id: Idcbf110dcbdb0f5dce61336bd4fa8ef659683b71
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268733
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Pankaj Dabade <pdabade@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mipi-cal.c