cfg80211: add cfg80211 exported function tracing
authorBeni Lev <beni.lev@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit4ee3e063f10acf6fd17c0ee6f1d0a95726e74cb2
tree66b8846df1311155856710cabe811739451566ed
parent14e8a3c47e808772a5ba8118ef1f9a8d604dbbe5
cfg80211: add cfg80211 exported function tracing

Also add tracing to the API functions that drivers
(and mac80211) can call in cfg80211.

Signed-off-by: Beni Lev <beni.lev@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
net/wireless/chan.c
net/wireless/ibss.c
net/wireless/mesh.c
net/wireless/mlme.c
net/wireless/nl80211.c
net/wireless/scan.c
net/wireless/trace.h