iio: proximity: SAR Stable Setting V1.2.3
authorShylender Gaddamwar <sgaddamwar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:18:01 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 00:09:55 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commit4e80f495892424d9c4bbd2be4afb19ee504fd02c
treed65abdb31146320fe456fbafb00a92f58ecb289a
parent18876fe5899fa3d6e64f96b3f54dac7d773b82c4
iio: proximity: SAR Stable Setting V1.2.3

- improved target and base value setting for DVT1.
- hw configuration:1.5K+2pf , DNP+2pf , DNP+DNP.

Bug 1696152

Signed-off-by: Shylender Gaddamwar <sgaddamwar@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I50870a56752f60df55751760ae3bb84e9cf23ebe
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/818484
(cherry picked from commit 59df06896a9959e246f4cf3769c724587284eca1)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/823557
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-sensor-p2290-1100-a00.dtsi