ARM: tegra: thermal: Cleaned up thermal framework
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 23:44:29 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:32:17 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commit4e3129c0e621894cdddfb0d6b2ab5ccb3587ccdb
tree98f8f7a0c91b8cbcaef6905efcf4b6c678148a89
parentcea1896f8c33fe81522781692b8f89441dcc6322
ARM: tegra: thermal: Cleaned up thermal framework

Removed shutdown and tc1,tc2,passive delay parameters from
thermal state.

Change-Id: Icd97afaf912a9fb7ab930c95d52d0e1dee42ce5a
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124500
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R875babb7e330c77f3d026637229ac868b55afc1a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_throttle.c