ARM: tegra: Fix EMC register list
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:42:20 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:00 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit4ddba8cd89a59a83e1df8c56b9b06148fcd64537
tree6f649d5a4d1f1dfd0dee2a33eae761bdddd02ac9
parent6b8b6b0b1ca105db9539668d3d977e9e9c1c4eec
ARM: tegra: Fix EMC register list

Fix the EMC burst register list used during the clock change. An
register was being incorrectly updated and could cause some boards
and builds to crash right after the clock change sequence.

Change-Id: I5dabcad9eb5e4b54fdbae3427a3cf67b8b2aa7b6
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200904
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_emc.c