Revert "arm: tegra: update emc dvfs sequence to v12413"
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 23:10:48 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:33:13 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commit4dc750d5ff35b5381207adbb8bf4b88918f33813
treec6dada00e35b46c30e35428c740d5654905117e4
parenta1de1dd6bad24f4b237a76c94044882d2764595b
Revert "arm: tegra: update emc dvfs sequence to v12413"

 - Change 3906be deprecated 0x16 support
 - Not all EMC tables are 0x18. Revert this change
   until we have all tables in 0x18 version

This reverts commit 3906be6667d8f7770d344edca2b22de38d29677b.

Change-Id: I8229ce543c7795057055df032603bc1d44751041
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336436
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.h
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_emc.h