ipw2x00: remove ipw2100_rates_11b[]
authorStanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 01:23:52 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:11:33 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commit4d94c157f87eebdcd84e9e5e27ad65978f776c2e
treea6a11524492f71f6cf208c83c10c56e2a69ccd5a
parent02f1434d4ed8197cefde6f6c4a8b2f502144cbb5
ipw2x00: remove ipw2100_rates_11b[]

It's just a duplicate of ipw2100_bg_rates[].

Signed-off-by: Stanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Julian Calaby <julian.calaby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2100.c