video: tegra: nvmap: fix iovmm null ptr exception
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:50:30 +0000 (01:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:39 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit4d317926c061f819b4f5baf38435a06599a25225
treec1b0a604356e3fa40ce76a25dbffbd95aeecacd1
parentab6ed81f062aaeee90bb42acdf9ebc2c5c7ee5a9
video: tegra: nvmap: fix iovmm null ptr exception

This is a temporary hack to fix an iovmm null pointer exception. This
hack should eventually be removed.

Change-Id: If15a0c4fc6f8df64740f8b7124c4a6bb1978ee4e
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217766
Reviewed-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c