ARM: tegra14: Correct cpu power gating stats
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:41:08 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:59:55 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit4d264f82962c3bc15a0f0912184c20b7d592641f
treec6bcad216373b5a882d0acaccebee05a33d0a613
parent8e0332db9e8cd7e8cd6381b894d49032e2a2bd40
ARM: tegra14: Correct cpu power gating stats

CPU0 power gating time should include corresponding
noncpu and rail(for fast cluster only) power gating time.

Bug 1215708

Change-Id: I3d562613cecd84c9261df7c343662bf35b36206d
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200305
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t14x.c