kvm: KVM_CAP_IOMMU only available with device assignment
authorAlex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:54:08 +0000 (10:54 -0600)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 02:08:50 +0000 (23:08 -0300)
commit4cee4b72f1e2600e19779a14d4d9a4f4016ce49f
tree92663df9a836d5caa8281e21a888f27771eb1c9c
parent5a2892ce72e010e3cb96b438d7cdddce0c88e0e6
kvm: KVM_CAP_IOMMU only available with device assignment

Fix build with CONFIG_PCI unset by linking KVM_CAP_IOMMU to
device assignment config option.  It has no purpose otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
arch/ia64/kvm/kvm-ia64.c
arch/x86/kvm/x86.c