arm: tegra: loki: add initial board files
authorsiddardha <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:39:21 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:58 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit4ce9b3e6b0b163783b14e91d53412789bca511eb
treed8b328c1613b11ff56230f4025504a907e8b27a1
parent79e9a8348b5e2ed20e50142d51e2730da21aa043
arm: tegra: loki: add initial board files

Added initial board files, power tree,
power mon changes for loki

Bug 1327962

Change-Id: I4c9e73b2560bd858fa623bbca640f7a5ea156f9f
Signed-off-by: siddardha <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/252996
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
16 files changed:
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-loki.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-kbc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-pinmux-t12x.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-pinmux.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-power.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-powermon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-sdhci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-sensors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h