EDP: makefile restructuring
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:20 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit4cd3321cfc202c3a5537d1d465e7f87e476d7293
tree8396bcc1fe1ab8aa6b9f5c6222d8375804177bc3
parente447abd5124907883999b3adcd9be750d3007208
EDP: makefile restructuring

CONFIG_EDP_FRAMEWORK is removed from the make file - it is already used
by the parent makefile, so it is not needed here.

Change-Id: Id9fe804930dcc6e8fac351966679ffde4afae6a8
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3f8ca1df5946649c8fab384b35f4ee84aa4b6b72)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/203827
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/Makefile