ARM: tegra: bonaire: Lower UART clock for QT
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:17:47 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:38 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit4c95b46679585816b5cc7ac75e577c8708008174
treecd43f39df11073687b653dbee7b718e1b9dd6a10
parentef9bdb6ecbfd221923fc7d6de94ac03367ce0284
ARM: tegra: bonaire: Lower UART clock for QT

UART clock is slower in QT compared to silicon. Therefore, lower UART
clock for QT.

Change-Id: Ib2c3acbced3315a78450392528823c5d999db10b
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/134545
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c