drivers: imx274: Add maxfps properties
authorBhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 05:21:53 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
commit4c8004706983367778cfa79f61d31e4f542dea2d
tree5c5c38b996718063c1bafa5df50a9aa28d3f425c
parent405a5700014bd7b1a3637e1f1bf19f5de1d83a96
drivers: imx274: Add maxfps properties

Add max fps properties for imx274 driver

Bug 1769654

Change-Id: I063ef6f0ebb5b98625a047d0c2e4297b6a2bb532
Signed-off-by: Bhanu Murthy V <bmurthyv@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1176485
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/i2c/imx274.c