arm: thermal: Removed nonTEGRA_THERMAL_SYSFS logic
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 19:17:15 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:00:16 +0000 (01:00 -0700)
commit4c2e2e17a7362ff8b131b23e40e618187e8b8f7c
tree102a73645e92116d8c83715445313c909b53f8b6
parent11e0d04434c0a6c37848c8d44ad7099ea376e034
arm: thermal: Removed nonTEGRA_THERMAL_SYSFS logic

All throttling must go through the Linux thermal sysfs
framework now.

Change-Id: Ia871e0b06e548d5d82211a65979bea52a6c28fb0
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/103183
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rbd09e37b3a08e19d75a82bf06ae2632436529efc
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_throttle.c