chromeos: config: tegra11x: Disable USE_OF
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:36:48 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:49:21 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit4c25a8dcd44c630b52c7ce6253973d0f9d511555
tree4070b639988377bd39fbf29b45cac689b79c452f
parent4977b7afed2d34626cd61bfaa32870c8c3a1cd80
chromeos: config: tegra11x: Disable USE_OF

This kernel isn't ready for device tree with ChromeOS builds yet.  Recent
changes to GPIOs expects to get GPIO information from the DTB, which
isn't present, causing boot to fail.  Disabling USE_OF allows boot to
complete by following legacy init paths.

Change-Id: I479d11009436057d0c8b004f90314b325538ab4e
Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190125
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-exynos5.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra11.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra2.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra3.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/chromiumos-arm.flavour.config
chromeos/config/armel/common.config
chromeos/config/base.config