arm: tegra: add bq2471x charger support for ardbeg
authorAndy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:52 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit4c184fbfdc9dc694f7807f8d1802f8eafd08fae0
treee01766f4ff1f070783d8c8cd94a3b0f8eadbf171
parentefe858b45eba9edef599af32da5e86cb31648c2b
arm: tegra: add bq2471x charger support for ardbeg

Add necessary battery charger data to ardbeg board file to support
BQ24715/BQ24717 battery charger.

Bug 1344257

Change-Id: I0e01a60c5f75ef2eac05861876d948b457351004
Signed-off-by: Andy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268057
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c