misc: tegra-profiler: use mmap calls
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 23:13:33 +0000 (03:13 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:11:38 +0000 (06:11 -0800)
commit4a37f8b0dbc1763f8a992d2c126258ea3190e529
tree5507527b3ec1875d4b79ca49b241ecc03c955ed6
parentde7bfbdf663e5ca00ba44e3575d5deaddbfea4cd
misc: tegra-profiler: use mmap calls

Tegra Profiler: add mmap calls

Bug 1447662

Change-Id: I96614ab3c320fd028cf861ea970b5199bdcae1c7
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/360152
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/Makefile
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/mmap.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/mmap.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h
mm/mmap.c
mm/mprotect.c