tegra: fiq_debugger: add scripting in command line
authordmitry pervushin <dpervushin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:22:39 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
commit49da60ad1a21c5d9c484ccfb62c3d3d065ca3481
tree73c818db0b5438dc84ceaac4bc7157534efdb89f
parent043b6b8ccb59dbbfd561b9ffb21f213540f9893c
tegra: fiq_debugger: add scripting in command line

New command-line parameter, fiq_debugger.script allows user to execute
some commands on fiq debugger popup.

Example:
  fiq_debugger.script="bt;reset"
This command will print a backtrace and then reset the machine

Bug 200097742
Bug 200081897

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/751784
(cherry picked from commit cdf42b8bf502d44691d55b000d9a1cbd5510ed19)
Signed-off-by: dmitry pervushin <dpervushin@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ia998081042128305e5f66eb2ad3b47ed73dc7290
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/769733
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt
drivers/staging/android/fiq_debugger/fiq_debugger.c