video: tegra: host: gk20a: reduce gr delays
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 21:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:19:24 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commit49bb8436a534496c70e6238d3bc20ed280d5b654
tree987bb15a31da577ba37e791eca7d2a1b327c3cda
parent2086c730ab3f7f9b77d1b1bbc70f093b1352085e
video: tegra: host: gk20a: reduce gr delays

The delay value used in gr usleep_range calls is
too high. We can start at a much lower value.

Change-Id: I7d196d0e3be0a5cd84e8c4dad537fae043da6274
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/335234
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.h