pinctrl: palmas: Add support for Gpio14
authorfred zhou <fzhou@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 05:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:23 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit497a2d05162af8d87f5b4a7aad4e0ecaa1233bf1
tree2c1709d173ac193069ee9d7e2b116c5207c0338c
parentb497c7852acc2ed8df4b8bb0ab26fa9af0d215ae
pinctrl: palmas: Add support for Gpio14

Gpio14 is used for hdmi hot plug and config it as gpio.

Bug 1259587

Change-Id: Ie63101a52659318d2aaecc937847b805678c482c
Signed-off-by: fred zhou <fzhou@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218815
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Louis Li <louli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Sharma <sumsharma@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-palmas.c