hid: jarvis: remove the sound card limit
authorSiddardha Naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 07:43:20 +0000 (23:43 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:53:36 +0000 (04:53 -0800)
commit4950d1578a13ef7a715c6c30d6ae7bd460859fb6
tree1565839c52200a7421cd50896cf08e378522745f
parentbf337b472935638b6f63aab02807d11e7404442a
hid: jarvis: remove the sound card limit

Remove the limit of 5 sound cards in driver.

Bug 1821999

Change-Id: I47ee126b3bf179902cdab4fd6faa1baaafa0117e
Signed-off-by: Siddardha Naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1253331
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/hid/hid-atv-jarvis.c