ARM: enable PSTORE_PMSG
authorIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:45:39 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit4935cb6f9500e0323b53a9fbd08959a0a3e48008
treeae6a880e2b7cc00cf5518218f60dcfed200e9430
parent963ea7a79049ea68603fbefea6b2e0a287ab74ac
ARM: enable PSTORE_PMSG

enable CONFIG_PSTORE_PMSG in tegra124/tegra210
platforms

bug 200104058
bug 200247808

Change-Id: I733d2b0cf6355bf0be4fa67c845b4f8ee983808a
Signed-off-by: Ian Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/762795
(cherry picked from commit 17970ff09ffe126aff215aa7edb42b9f957b1612)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1244236
Reviewed-by: Robert Shih <rshih@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gagan Grover <ggrover@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig
arch/arm64/configs/tegra21_android_defconfig