Revert "ASoC: tegra: add tegra machine driver using wm9712 codec"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:11:59 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:45:22 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
commit48e6e1eb6e8edd0a383b1e195d3fcb7bd380e427
tree41d4c4b04a0c93da77e6aa64db048f8c3252c263
parent81e50faff35bf87751e433babb4ff2ace9598e4e
Revert "ASoC: tegra: add tegra machine driver using wm9712 codec"

This reverts commit 6995b8cb9622bf574ac6f309e69288e7d0f76ece.
sound/soc/tegra/Kconfig
sound/soc/tegra/Makefile
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_wm9712.c [deleted file]