Fix memory leak when blake is removed
authorEric Miao <emiao@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:12:26 +0000 (15:12 -0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:16:55 +0000 (02:16 -0800)
commit4870486c932aba8b8541129ca12666c4e7f6aead
tree04b4e58eb4d57303a65412549c1621ef9b826c21
parentd61cca8f093a808a9b570f7356c3151f0fea4b14
Fix memory leak when blake is removed

Bug 200168010

Change-Id: I3310d0e3aca17a4aed9610e42522786c3d661fc9
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <emiao@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Li Li <lli5@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1000107
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/hid/hid-nvidia-blake.c