arm: tegra: pinmux : enable e_input of sdmmc clk
authorSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:36:30 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:48:09 +0000 (04:48 -0700)
commit485a7d4e4fcb1fda4be512606ad933eacb541f84
tree95d984a94bc1427a91a406d4400344826bb43b8f
parent7280919965cf4390f51def49413934e4fd98841c
arm: tegra: pinmux : enable e_input of sdmmc clk

For all SDMMC controllers, E_INPUT of CLK pad should be
enabled since loopback CLK (Zi of CLK pad) is used to
latch RESP/DATA coming from external device.
If not enabled, you will see RESP/DATA time outs.

Bug 1521217

Change-Id: I66e9bb98d1d1740fc519001f93d45a7baaba46fa
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/426671
Reviewed-by: Naveen Kumar Arepalli <naveenk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: R Raj Kumar <rrajk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-pm374-pinmux.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-tn8-pinmux-p1761-1470-a00.dtsi