ARM: tegra: clock: Register arch timer delay early
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:54:27 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:58 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit485194b175a39aa658d9d695fdd64d430be237fb
tree2436783ea183f50893612b3160f93041f9f5060f
parent03dbe7dd77defac8a4d2eb3fca65b557a7bce954
ARM: tegra: clock: Register arch timer delay early

Registered ARM arch timer as delay timer early, so that udelay() calls
provide proper delays for initial clock table settings.

Bug 1356220

Change-Id: I98021507d0bcf129179c97ce395cb7edf2c682e4
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/270411
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu_timer_arch.c