input: misc: change module init priority.
authorJajambo Liao <jajambol@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:29:44 +0000 (18:29 +0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 06:39:29 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
commit484ae56de093443d01db9aee35655c1922721365
tree09862b58ac56469bdf949f52f724257697b01ab3
parent191b49cdb6b45c50972a0e6a0c350b0ba2a11702
input: misc: change module init priority.

change compass & pressure module init priority as
  late_initcall.
  That can make sure compass & pressure will be loaded
  after mpu driver.

- modify CONFIG_INV_MPU, CONFIG_INV_AKM8975, CONFIG_INV_BMP180
  to be "=y", build those module as static library
- remove "insmod inv-mpu.ko", "insmod inv-ak8975.ko"
  "insmod inv-bmp180.ko" command from init script
- set init priority of akm89xx/bmp180 as late_initcall
  That will make sure system always loaded akm89xx/bmp180 after
  inv-mpu module when those modules was builded as static library.

Bug 1468040

Change-Id: I98785f826d1ea48227b24d03e40a01f6ecc2f243
Signed-off-by: Jajambo Liao <jajambol@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/427137
Reviewed-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Nien <jnien@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/misc/compass/ak8975_input.c
drivers/input/misc/pressure/bmp180.c