ARM: tegra: ardbeg: t12x: Enable i2c device reg
authorSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 06:35:18 +0000 (23:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:20 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit4793c987d8a1ad0b8ae54887d61db583872cca59
treef7bfcc7064f36d832ffc244a096f3fe51259431f
parente862b8971993829189ae8f55093a9b3143eef1c4
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: t12x: Enable i2c device reg

Enabling device registration for i2c instances using
board files

Bug 1297408

Change-Id: I93a52673abf76718e3f427a6f71e9afddee996a2
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243180
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c