ARM: tegra: Add interface to read/write vi/csi module.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:54 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit4784cfe22ff766889a7025a126120873459f7a02
tree65bdc135aa6f3e4066865002e536b4e7a1b5cd65
parent2a99d7ad155d1e36b748e020272edad4f4b72471
ARM: tegra: Add interface to read/write vi/csi module.

Bug 829327

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50351
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 43d66ead107fc584068e8b894ef0ccf067b78f35)

Change-Id: I466f8300ae8c8ade5f7ab2783baabe5e744da18a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/61601
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4aa7bd08edad8ad1cb81e5b04961d873e9d01b1a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/csi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/csi.h [new file with mode: 0644]