sysedp: Fix Documentation typo.
authorAnand Prasad <anprasad@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:27:58 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 19:20:00 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit471625970e5c14d86e2e0dc34a3988115d06eded
treeee471102cf843e4b4c38d37c775e77ae7502d84e
parentec8523ff08e7a631b59b67466aa93a5d1398eab7
sysedp: Fix Documentation typo.

Change-Id: I224cef44f7cf1b3299e72a6f7086fcc8cc08e5d6
Signed-off-by: Anand Prasad <anprasad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/731552
(cherry picked from commit 8b1bc4774d56a2203365e03607cd58bd950b0ef1)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/752001
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/edp/nvidia,tegra124-sysedp-dynamic-capping.txt