ARM64: dt: power setting for camera plugin-manager
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 20:27:59 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:05:29 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit4650112c205be9ab69a13eff034c7225c782fd1b
treeb5d56903cab97494b0d3c11b03f20478ef71c767
parent112ff312f0d4e21795dca87457e5ff6c370f1712
ARM64: dt: power setting for camera plugin-manager

Add power servivce related DT entries for camera
plugin-manager

Bug 1812759
Bug 1789527

Change-Id: I5a64ab00fd5484682e1c43408780fa6ef0dfc59e
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1219116
Cherry picked from: 877b0e25b2ea35399e7a52b710a1a20f1679b2ad
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1221849
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-e3322-a00.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-e3323-a00.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-e3326-a00.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-e3333-a00.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-modules.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-plugin-manager/tegra210-jetson-cv-camera-plugin-manager.dtsi