ARM: tegra14: dvfs: Update 3d dvfs tables
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 02:26:46 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:28 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit4639025b03f370404f09dec5ce01692c2fd101ca
treee66c1bb051d0ed54901eb576b4c3fa4a6046f66a
parent9f60364ee914f8cf79aee70b7d172c277dd01e7b
ARM: tegra14: dvfs: Update 3d dvfs tables

Update 3d dvfs clock tables based on latest
silicon validation data.

Bug 1246952

Change-Id: Ibe3e09e5047894b750cb1a1bd2ff7c47c8727593
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/239352
(cherry picked from commit 7618cfbdb42d40359b1b20993be3b18ada0605c2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/247328
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_speedo.c