arm: tegra: macallan: fix camera power rails on E1569
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:49 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit45ed21d4c10fc24fde680eba0822443142c5588e
tree826a08c55423f516361461d18bd33805f76ef0aa
parent5660ee1e5b5058438f663b7b28326ef9d7db42c2
arm: tegra: macallan: fix camera power rails on E1569

The focuser power rail has been moved from ldo7 to ldo5
on macallan E1569.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218094
(cherry picked from commit 127b9caa2121bb553a388bfa7dbb448c6399e9c1)

Change-Id: I83b48c6b68699c108cbfe626cdbd299575d6c426
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/219840
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c