ARM: tegra: bonaire_sim: enable tegra_hs and apb_dma
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 22:57:51 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:24:49 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commit45bfffb1b1aecedd548c2e29f168206ccb85f64f
treef013bb83c2e891934e6f4e2bc9e9341a39158677
parent15acabfe0ee49d0a290c267e56640913abff2c1b
ARM: tegra: bonaire_sim: enable tegra_hs and apb_dma

Change-Id: I7041b686e940c4b047668acb2951567a8aba244e
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/223114
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Kunal Agrawal <kunala@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_android_defconfig