misc: tegra-profiler: fix coverity defect
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
committerIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit45b12d70b4374aa2a91aa58e3c1ab586536e033a
treede64ded7c034b87d2e9be878aab10ff471f1f102
parent8133238c86763ea13d2d3ae69c49d4286d120e5a
misc: tegra-profiler: fix coverity defect

Fix coverity defect "Use of untrusted scalar value".

Coverity ID 24041

Bug 200192567

Change-Id: I92b4464525f45481e23a4fcfe2aea51de8cb8e07
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1171552
(cherry picked from commit a3f967b70c47aa583ef2e1f4164c688ed641f388)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1249584
(cherry picked from commit 17f5d17ac835466558832cf6ed67eb72d2fc28c1)
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c