arm: tegra: loose cpu edp power table calculation.
authorRoger Hsieh <rhsieh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 07:24:39 +0000 (23:24 -0800)
commit4584d0e777b22a679144cb10ecdbb7e91ee87bb5
tree7a3db8f50f4c0b7dde3fd81fd7314b5ceb2cde03
parentdfa6820c4121d08a3f8d56510bb3bb73e97d8cdc
arm: tegra: loose cpu edp power table calculation.

T40X will be limited to 1.8Ghz if cpu edp power table is applied.
Set the temp limit to 50 to restore the limit to 1.9G for T40X.

Bug 1310571

Change-Id: I6588e193820c34e1c4a8f6d2c82ceedc797a941c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/249522
(cherry picked from commit aa2de86416fceee8e5aa051982be87f2a19a263f)

Signed-off-by: Roger Hsieh <rhsieh@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I46ca8ec84a02b177afdd60703764be60ab2476c5
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/326397
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c