ARM: tegra: power: Wait for power-gate toggle completion
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 04:02:51 +0000 (21:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:57 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commit455fc1917f2597e5441affd283928599d7523051
treea7263e982e6369e3b3d0a7151b260ea301a1e9bc
parentcf40e9b021cca68f1db922888c3365b7c0ea4a7a
ARM: tegra: power: Wait for power-gate toggle completion

Bug 857044

Original-Change-Id: I80c8c2183426fbaa8b7d5316c09709c9de7ea39d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/45970
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd8c46b56d4ca22e05e40c664329d64f7bd6710f7
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c